Contact Me

801-809-7766 (cell)

Want to learn more?
Send me a note and you’ll be surprised at how quickly I get back to you!

Name:
Email:
Phone:
Message:
I can't read the text, please reset it.
  Powered by Quick Contact
 
 

MXI Corp Contact Info

Mailing Address

795 Trademark Dr.
Reno, NV 89521
USA

Numbers

Local: (775) 971-9903
Fax: (775) 971-9960

Customer Service Email

Customer Service- helpdesk@mxicorp.com, customerservice@mxicorp.com, info@mxicorp.com

Compliance- compliance@mxicorp.com

Research- research@mxicorp.com

Refunds- refunds@mxicorp.com

Auto Ship- autoship@mxicorp.com

Binary Moves- binary@mxicorp.com

Orders- orders@mxicorp.com

Promotions- promo@mxicorp.com

Returns- returns@mxicorp.com

Shipping- shipping@mxicorp.com


International Numbers – Canada

Calgary: (403) 536-6395

Edmonton: (780) 701-7480

Vancouver: (778) 785-1212

Winnipeg: (204) 975-8639

Halifax: (902) 442-8455

Ottawa: (613) 288-9081

Toronto: (416) 800-8923

Montreal: (514) 228-3747


International Numbers – United Kingdom

All numbers below must start with 0044 as listed.

Belfast: 0044 0 289 581 0063

Birmingham: 0044 0 121 288 0017

Brighton: 0044 0 127 378 2380

Bristol: 0044 0 117 230 0123

Leeds: 0044 0 113 815 0080

London: 0044 0 20 8816 7833


International Numbers – Australia

All numbers below must start with 0061 as listed.

Melbourne: 0061-3-9018-7089

Sydney: 0061-2-8011-3100

To contact the Australian Warehouse regarding pick-up and deliveries, please contact:

Australia Wide: 1300 880 484
Email: MXI Distribution


Sweden

WeFixLog AB
Carl-Henrik Zetterberg
Box 55
751 03 Uppsala

Besök: Märstagatan 3
Telefon: +46 (0) 18 12 35 12
Fax: +46 (0) 18 12 35 24
E-mail: chz@wefixlog.se
üInternet: www.wefixlog.se


Hong Kong

Flat B, 3/F
Kerry Warehouse,
36-42 Shan Mei Street
Fotan, N.T.
Hong Kong

Tel: 2881 7100
Fax: 2577 0300
Email: shiningway@shiningway.com.hk
Website: www.shiningway.com.hk


South Africa

Quantum Freight
Unit 21, N12 Industrial Park
Dr Vosloo Road
Bartlette
Boksburg

Telephone: + 27 11 9186745

Contact warehouse


NETHERLANDS:

Ambro van Oosterhout
Newtonweg 10
5928 PN Venlo

Telephone: 0031-077- 3201252
Email: a.vanoosterhout@janssen1877.com